A- A A+

Contact us: 01342 831348

 

Term dates

2018/19

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 2 January 2019: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Thursday 3 January 2019: Day and Residential students start College
  • Friday 15 February 2019: Break for half term – students finish at lunchtime

Half term

  • Monday 25 February 2019: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019: Day and Residential students start College
  • Friday 5 April 2019: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 24 April 2019: Day and Residential students start College
  • Monday 6 May 2019: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019: Day and Residential students start school
  • Friday 24 May 2019: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Half term

  • Monday 10 June: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019: Day and Residential students start College
  • Friday 26 July 2019: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2 September 2019: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019: Day and Residential students start College
  • Friday 18 October 2019: Break for half term – Students finish at 12.30pm

Half term

  • Monday 4 November 2019: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 5 November 2019: Day and Residential students start College
  • Friday 20 December: Break for half term – Students finish at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2020

  • Thursday 2 January 2020: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Friday 3 January 2020: Day and Residential students start College
  • Friday 14 February 2020: Break for half term – students finish at lunchtime

Half term

  • Monday 24 February 2019: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 25 February 2019: Day and Residential students start College
  • Friday 3 April 2019: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020: Day and Residential students start College
  • Monday 4 May 2020: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 22 May 2020: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Half term

  • Monday 8 June 2020: Residential Students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 9 June 2020: Day and Residential students start College
  • Thursday 23 July 2020: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

 

Please note: If your student is due to return on a date that falls on a Bank Holiday, please ensure they return on the following day instead.

 

Admissions helpline

Image of helpline numbers

Request prospectus

Request a Prospectus

   Cyber Essentials Work Experience Quality Standard Young Epilepsy Logo

  St. Piers College is part of Young Epilepsy. Young Epilepsy is the operating name of The National Centre for Young People with Epilepsy (NCYPE)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk