A- A A+

Contact us: 01342 831348

 

Term dates

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3 September 2018: Termly boarders only return to houses and hostels from 2pm
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018: Weekly boarders and day students start College
  • Friday 12 October 2018: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Half term

  • Monday 29 October 2018: Termly boarders only return to houses and hostels from 2pm
  • Tuesday 30 October 2018: Weekly boarders and day students start College
  • Thursday 20 December 2018: Break for the end of term – students finish at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2019

  • Wednesday 2 January 2019: Termly boarders only return to houses and hostels from 2pm
  • Thursday 3 January 2019: Weekly boarders and day students start College
  • Friday 15 February 2019: Break for half term – students finish at lunchtime

Half term

  • Monday 25 February 2019: Termly boarders only return to houses and hostels from 2pm
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019: Weekly boarders and day students start College
  • Friday 5 April 2019: Break for the end of term – students finish at 12.30pm

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019: Termly boarders only return to houses and hostels from 2pm
  • Wednesday 24 April 2019: Weekly boarders and day students start College
  • Monday 6 May 2019: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019: Weekly boarders and day students return to College
  • Friday 24 May 2019: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Half term

  • Monday 10 June 2019: Termly boarders only return to houses and hostels from 2pm
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019: Weekly boarders and day students start College
  • Friday 26 July 2019: Break for the end of term – students finish at lunchtime

 

Please note: If your student is due to return on a date that falls on a Bank Holiday, please ensure they return on the following day instead.

 

Admissions helpline

Image of helpline numbers

Request prospectus

Request a Prospectus

   Cyber Essentials Work Experience Quality Standard Young Epilepsy Logo

  St. Piers College is part of Young Epilepsy. Young Epilepsy is the operating name of The National Centre for Young People with Epilepsy (NCYPE)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk