A- A A+

Contact us: 01342 831348

 

Term dates

2019/20

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start College
  • Friday 8 May 2020: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 22 May 2020: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Half term

  • Monday 8 June 2020: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 9 June 2020: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start College
  • Thursday 23 July 2020: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

 

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Tuesday 8 September 2020: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 9 September 2020: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start College
  • Friday 23 October 2020: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Half term

  • Monday 2 November 2019: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 3 November 2019: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start College
  • Friday 18 December: Break for end of term – students finish at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4 January 2021: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start College
  • Friday 12 February 2021: Break for half term – students finish at 12:30pm

Half term

  • Monday 22 February 2021: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 23 February 2021: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start College
  • Thursday 1 April 2021: Break for end of term – students finish at 12.30pm

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19 April 2021: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start College
  • Monday 3 May 2021: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 28 May 2021: Break for half term – students finish at 12.30pm

Half term

  • Monday 14 June 2021: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start College
  • Wednesday 28 July 2021: Break for end of term – students finish at 12:30pm

  

Please note: If your student is due to return on a date that falls on a Bank Holiday, please ensure they return on the following day instead.

 

   Cyber Essentials Work Experience Quality Standard Young Epilepsy Logo

  St. Piers College is part of Young Epilepsy. Young Epilepsy is the operating name of The National Centre for Young People with Epilepsy (NCYPE)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk